Central Agricultural University Faculty

Faculty of [custom-field id=”field_yltbd2″] given table

Prof. S AyyappanChancellor
Dr. Anupam MishraVice-ChancellorE-mail: vc@cau.ac.in
Dr. S. Basanta SinghDirector of Instruction, Director of ResearchE-mail: dorcau@gmail.com
Dr. Ratan Kumar SahaDirector of Extension EducationE-mail: dee_cau@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Y Ranjana DeviDeputy Director of InstructionE-mail: ddi1@cau.ac.in
Dr. Th. Robindro SinghDeputy Director of ResearchE-mail: ddr1@cau.ac.in
Dr. Dipak NathDeputy Director of Extension EducationE-mail: ddee1@cau.ac.in
Dr. Y. Bedajit SinghDeputy Director of InstructionE-mail: ddi2@cau.ac.in
Dr. A.K. MishraDeputy Director of ResearchE-mail: ddr2@cau.ac.in
Prof. K Mamocha SinghRegistrar of universityE-mail: registrar@cau.ac.in/registrar.cau@gov.in
Shri. M.C. JublaniComptroller
Dr. M. Dinachandra SinghDeputy Registrar(Academic)E-mail: drega@cau.ac.in
Shri. L. Basanta SinghDeputy Registrar(Establishment)E-mail: dr2@cau.ac.in
Er. M Lokendro SinghOSD (Works)E-mail: ddee2@cau.ac.in
Er. A Arunkumar SinghExecutive EngineerE-mail: ddi2@cau.ac.in
Er. Kh. Chandramala DeviAssistant EngineerE-mail: ddee2@cau.ac.in

Shopping cart

Add Rs.100.00 more to get Free Shipping!

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping